gpg: Make decryption of -R work w/o --try-secret-key or --default-key.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:55:06 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:56:03 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
commitbdbd03608b6f508ac4732f9986a046de8a85a311
tree51aa2dbe0b915664c91ae193fff2474ec5edf479
parent0a5a854510fda6e6990938a3fca424df868fe676
gpg: Make decryption of -R work w/o --try-secret-key or --default-key.

* g10/getkey.c (enum_secret_keys): At state 3 enumerate the keys in all
cases not just when --try-all-secrets is used.
--

Regression-due-to: 82b90eee100cf1c9680517059b2d35e295dd992a
Reported-by: Carola Grunwald
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c