gpg: Initialize the primary key when generating a key.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 15:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commitbf9d1248c80205795e26156f67aff0b3f796cfce
tree2473ca228b1c5074cf9278a60155fc635b34d4f9
parentc45633a571bf663bc7f3610fc481acded6acfc19
gpg: Initialize the primary key when generating a key.

* g10/keygen.c (do_generate_keypair): Initialize
pri_psk->flags.primary, pri_psk->keyid and pri_psk->main_keyid.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/keygen.c