speedo: "make clean-gnupg" may not remove the source.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitc029a184d6a1a96c6de234835fff97d4e946b19c
tree845fa4f7ef202981e1fd7ce55da94fab616c387a
parent2480b0253166712a2f20b92f34c8e4c2db0fc26f
speedo: "make clean-gnupg" may not remove the source.

* build-aux/speedo.mk (clean-$(1)): Take care of gnupg.
--

I learned it the hard way and lost a bunch of stashed changes.
build-aux/speedo.mk