gpg: Remove useless condition.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:30:06 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commitc59b410cf1d5676de7061e5a183c01227aa8e760
treea89a112b0f336ffbea88a92949b068f4680e3c99
parentef0a3abf7305133d071bf1a94a7f461082f9a9aa
gpg: Remove useless condition.

* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_colon): Remove useless condition (PK).
(list_keyblock_print):  Likewise.
--

PK is already derefed above and thus testing for PK is dead code.
Detected by Stack 0.3:

  bug: anti-simplify
  model: |
    %tobool200 = icmp ne %struct.PKT_public_key* %3, null, !dbg !1498
    -->  true
  stack:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/g10/keylist.c:1367:0
  ncore: 1
  core:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/g10/keylist.c:1319:0
      - null pointer dereference

  bug: anti-simplify
  model: |
    %tobool102 = icmp ne %struct.PKT_public_key* %4, null, !dbg !1462
    -->  true
  stack:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/g10/keylist.c:978:0
  ncore: 1
  core:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/g10/keylist.c:955:0
      - null pointer dereference

  bug: anti-simplify
  model: |
    %tobool128 = icmp ne %struct.PKT_public_key* %4, null, !dbg !1469
    -->  true
  stack:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/g10/keylist.c:990:0
  ncore: 1
  core:
    - /home/wk/s/gnupg/g10/keylist.c:955:0
      - null pointer dereference
g10/keylist.c