Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-2-2' into master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitc817e750283278e7e8317c1b47981e71ddcc9dbf
tree0865a55b588243ac2883c483959ec483c4c2e9ae
parent77e2fcb4ffbad8577a2cf41f17bf92dec6a93ad8
parentd74c40cef0a97cd98aa05f13b1541a94eda502a6
Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-2-2' into master

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/keyid.c
g10/tofu.c
sm/gpgsm.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c