gpg: Make import filter data object more flexible.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:39:09 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commitc9237bf2ba2c49588576dcece756ebf5fe89aada
treee0d1300b99b4a94c2e61909c4d8d2160e853ec82
parent829949f3823c2306022928ce782f9c9d9c5f1cc8
gpg: Make import filter data object more flexible.

* g10/main.h (import_filter_t): New.
* g10/import.c (struct import_filter_s): Declare struct.
(import_keep_uid, import_drop_sig): Replace by ...
(import_filter): new.  Adjust all users.
(cleanup_import_globals): Move code to ...
(release_import_filter): new.
(save_and_clear_import_filter): New.
(restore_import_filter): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/import.c
g10/main.h