agent: Fix non-allocation for pinentry_loopback.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:05:04 +0000 (02:05 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 22:52:32 +0000 (07:52 +0900)
commitce2a84b58833fd308d5fe11756721f39c953280a
tree9df890ff0f6252a6c08b415db6d48e7ff97c2176
parentf3959f14b6c496c726bbca5230becb7b6844a234
agent: Fix non-allocation for pinentry_loopback.

* agent/call-pinentry.c (agent_get_passphrase): Don't allocate, it will
be allocated by pinentry_loopback.
agent/call-pinentry.c