tools: More portable for openpty use.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 01:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 01:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0900)
commitce37ada87139ef418401f9f35439007a8c04a856
tree37892b9994aa10fb2d8a6437f8d6002ed80bbfa2
parentcc933a96f8e83bc66fb69ed33d9593acdd60c929
tools: More portable for openpty use.

* configure.ac (AC_CHECK_HEADERS): Add util.h libutil.h and termios.h.
* tools/symcryptrun.c: Include those headers.

--

This is for OpenBSD and FreeBSD.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
configure.ac
tools/symcryptrun.c