tools/gpgtar: Annotate semi-static allocation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:16:05 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitcff63da930b6b3f0253668911e0931713b2b584a
tree72d0de2d9ebd74ada2af5351b7edb80b746bba33
parentc454922ffa71929c810c6ff048d902498575302f
tools/gpgtar: Annotate semi-static allocation.

* tools/gpgtar.c (shell_parse_argv): Annotate argument vector as
leaked.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tools/gpgtar.c