Some minor string changes and fixed a printf format.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 09:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 09:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commitd00625dae60f26617d2e1bd4f22c6b35a4e92c91
treeffc9b4f3a1ced708523658675e1f19a318e8fb17
parent04cc7c3786d91881f83a72799dab058476602a31
Some minor string changes and fixed a printf format.

* g10/build-packet.c (notation_value_to_human_readable_string): Use
%zu for size_t.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/simple-pwquery.c
g10/build-packet.c
g10/keyedit.c