gpg: Re-indent a file.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commitd25d00b89efed461d344028d0e2e2be38cc77628
tree7a1fbe0bda2471b62305519f6167684e738fcd1b
parentc4d983239a3f0a18c77f0a5aeba520a81a1b86e8
gpg: Re-indent a file.

* g10/delkey.c: Re-indent.
(do_delete_key, delete_keys): Change return type top gpg_error_t.
g10/delkey.c
g10/main.h