Release 2.2.7 gnupg-2.2.7
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 18:58:19 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 19:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commitd31d149196832ed6b8849017d8bcd0852c6ca96c
treea2a30c3097bb53eee4835a45b74d780940c636f8
parent0afa5e158ada716d65046f1567fa14e7c24d0439
Release 2.2.7

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS