wks: Also create DANE record.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitd3837e0435921bfa5587a50738f5924a5fdf976a
treed6bb5cb1dca051476651639f45496ec9c0913aed
parent6cb373f37b21505562665408c15210c5d42bed9d
wks: Also create DANE record.

* tools/gpg-wks-server.c (copy_key_as_dane): New.
(check_and_publish): Also publish as DANE record.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-wks-server.c