g10: Create keys that expire in simple key generation mode.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 13:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 13:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitd568a1561642ed9b7b7b6282b86c56786d10a956
tree78e6e17740c053061fbabd638c031176ce4b5d77
parentb778d8deedf344c8116362633925b8153c7f1bf1
g10: Create keys that expire in simple key generation mode.

* g10/keygen.c (default_expiration_interval): New variable.
(generate_keypair): Use the new default.
--
Cursory discussion on gnupg-devel@ suggested two years as a good
default expiration interval.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2701
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/keygen.c