tests: Remove some harmless warnings in regression tests.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitd711f5c7697cd4bc5dc6d9fd01706cabc771dad2
tree35959f5007f1520405a055f357a23dcaffdc7030
parentacac103ba5772ae738ce5409d17feab80596cde6
tests: Remove some harmless warnings in regression tests.

* tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl: Remove --use-standard-socket.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl