gpg: Add option --print-dane-records.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitd7b8e76f9930750d669405dee3108c9bc8e87b91
tree33752ea1c1a0ced1c8582f624611138afa16b8b9
parenta2600e42f91aa7187f3d6ac74cfb5e4c22ed4a58
gpg: Add option --print-dane-records.

* g10/options.h (opt): Add field "print_dane_records".
* g10/gpg.c (oPrintDANERecords): new.
(opts): Add --print-dane-records.
(main): Set that option.
* g10/export.c (do_export): Remove EXPORT_DANE_FORMAT handling.
(do_export_stream): Add EXPORT_DANE_FORMAT handling.
* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_pka): Implement DANE record printing.

* g10/gpgv.c (export_pubkey_buffer): New stub.
* g10/test-stubs.c (export_pubkey_buffer): New stub.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/export.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/gpgv.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/options.h
g10/test-stubs.c