g10: Allow User ID length >= 256.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 11:59:09 +0000 (20:59 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0900)
commitdb1ecc8212defdd183abbb6b1407fcc8d2dc9552
tree03186baee8d625aff0ca05cb521446b5b7b58c87
parent67a4bc8d536f6997f14daff4c039abd48a172100
g10: Allow User ID length >= 256.

* build-packet.c (do_user_id): Call write_header2 with HDRLEN not set.

--

Reported-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2374
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/build-packet.c