gpg: Remove unused arg from a function.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commitdb67ccb759426c1173761574b14bdfe6a76394c2
tree151e370543b0255114ce01532b7db15c77b774bb
parent108702ccae8ff1e5fec3b8e710f06a03637244c7
gpg: Remove unused arg from a function.

* g10/getkey.c (get_best_pubkey_byname): Remove unused arg 'no_akl'.
Change both callers.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/keylist.c
g10/pkclist.c