agent: Avoid appending a '\0' byte to the response of READKEY
authorKatsuhiro Ueno <uenobk@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:52:37 +0000 (18:52 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commitdf97fe24807826ddc2af0e45e416fb81c5666f88
treeb3f3d6592938d89d80cf224207618daaaa4b4c4f
parent80719612b7e92aff5887f2a68d550a24f350722c
agent: Avoid appending a '\0' byte to the response of READKEY

* agent/command.c (cmd_readkey): Set pkbuflen to the length of the output
without an extra '\0' byte.
agent/command.c