g10: Still check if the key is an UTK or cross signed in batch mode.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:40:03 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commite09166c77273f459c8f87cab9224f85808af2cba
tree2d5bd09fb7e028a895744e4207093c086fc10455
parent5bf92e51dfdfb4f4746ecd817d8d2240ed27ea74
g10: Still check if the key is an UTK or cross signed in batch mode.

* g10/tofu.c (get_trust): If POLICY is ask, but we can't ask, don't
bail immediately.  Instead, check if the key in question is an
ultimately trusted key or cross signed.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c