po: correct label tags in Finnish translation
authoremma peel <emma.peel@aktivix.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:39:14 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:40:09 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commite12475429578add12a53fb2232cb45dc9e2aae1b
tree4ea2d2f1ffe1dbc5e912eb40e50d7f17d1587e35
parent3b1ee413a65bf566aa8e5f29a5a2cd5a94e66faa
po: correct label tags in Finnish translation

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
po/fi.po