Fix doc for the Expire-Date key generation parameter.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 12:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commite1f7f61d1e10fc3ee816970ce611afbc9b654eda
tree20e23a0bd8fa7987b150d30b4572f7865010697c
parent021767d8aa11aac8ac87dc3a31969ee6cfa65966
Fix doc for the Expire-Date key generation parameter.

--
doc/gpg.texi