g10: Remove unused function get_seckey_byfprint.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 19:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commite2b300801ed7143fa924df5442ec2b61079c0bbb
tree010dcf044f44374daa9536dcf71c911a62393ce6
parent80dbf8006ffe52e77930b0a6dca9d8caba8c3fd5
g10: Remove unused function get_seckey_byfprint.

* g10/keydb.h (get_seckey_byfprint): Remove prototype.
* g10/getkey.c (get_seckey_byfprint): Remove function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/getkey.c
g10/keydb.h