gpg: Print export statistics to the status-fd.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commite3c48335f9c5081c6080bceafa7a04140403427a
treeea08f4cb8b9c3139f7de57d47825ab257f69da90
parenta3b26d6c0839ec18d1dc226bb537d5067c86d574
gpg: Print export statistics to the status-fd.

* common/status.h (STATUS_EXPORT_RES): New.
* g10/main.h (export_stats_t): New.
* g10/export.c (export_stats_s): New.
(export_new_stats, export_release_stats): New.
(export_print_stats): New.
(export_pubkeys, export_seckeys, export_secsubkeys)
(export_pubkey_buffer, do_export): Add arg "stats".
(do_export_stream): Add arg stats and update it.
* g10/gpg.c (main) <aExport, aExportSecret, aExportSecretSub>: Create,
pass, and print a stats object to the export function calls.

* g10/export.c (export_pubkeys_stream): Remove unused function.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/status.h
doc/DETAILS
g10/export.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/gpgv.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/keyserver.c
g10/main.h
g10/test-stubs.c