gpg: Change pinentry prompt to talk about "secret key".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:40:18 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:29:57 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commite549799db66be30cdd68a3e6cdca9c6a050466d1
tree98b6623d6e2908631988b5692891676cdc9c43b2
parente3a4ff89a0b106e678bf9d0a4d47917123071140
gpg: Change pinentry prompt to talk about "secret key".

* g10/passphrase.c (gpg_format_keydesc): Add mode 2.  Change strings.
* g10/keydb.h (FORMAT_KEYDESC_NORMAL, FORMAT_KEYDESC_IMPORT)
(FORMAT_KEYDESC_EXPORT): New.  Use them for clarity.
--

The use of the term "certificate" was more confusing than helpful.
g10/import.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/keyedit.c
g10/passphrase.c
g10/pubkey-enc.c
g10/sign.c