gpg: Fix --default-key checks.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commite573e6188dada4d70f6897aa2fda3c3af8c50441
treef8361bb274744bfc1980a7af772b086b026737ca
parentd40975cbe8ff86fcc4a1b4963fdffc66ddee85ce
gpg: Fix --default-key checks.

* g10/getkey.c (parse_def_secret_key): Don't just check if a secret
key is available for the public key, also consider subkeys.  Also
check that the key has the signing capability, is not revoked, is not
expired and is not disabled.  Print a warning if there was a least one
value passed to --default-key and all were ignored.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Regression-due-to: e16d7168
g10/getkey.c