gpg: Set a limit for a WKD import of 256 KiB.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commite88f56f1937ac92f6a3b94e50b6db2649ec0be41
treec0a63a04aa104e9e1c755e6a9418750b6ed797a4
parentebe727ef596eefebb5eff7d03a98649ffc7ae3ee
gpg: Set a limit for a WKD import of 256 KiB.

* g10/call-dirmngr.c (MAX_WKD_RESULT_LENGTH): New.
(gpg_dirmngr_wkd_get): Use it.
--

WKD should return only a single key with just one UID.  For key
rollover 2 keys may be send.  A total of 256 KiB seems to be a
generous limit here.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/call-dirmngr.c