dirmngr: Default to http protocol for http-proxy
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 17:07:58 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commitea079d283de6bf4ac70d7530fac70938e7c5e8f5
treeb631e1e0a0f3a5cd095e6a5125c05c8e806588be
parent2eee29253d5940e6da9cb2f44e9c44033675ec12
dirmngr: Default to http protocol for http-proxy

* common/http.c (send_request): Fix handling for hostname:port string.

--
The first pass to parse_uri should already do a scheme check so
that a hostname:port string is detected as invlaid and the retry
code actually takes effect and adds a http://

GnuPG-bug-id: 2109
common/http.c