gpg: Use a more appropriate error code.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:42:43 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commiteae982ed6d69644258afe9c4ad1be553853d8403
tree853ea2a4157ebb9ec7766273759b8446ce1112c3
parenta9e0905342e847e8961ec4fe9b3aaedf05e33423
gpg: Use a more appropriate error code.

* g10/gpg.c (check_user_ids): Return a more appropriate error code if
a user id is ambiguous.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c