g10: Tweak TOFU's verbosity.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commitee19eacd1d688d3a98cd66e5ef2f42079eb829f1
treee97b26fc51065977289d2e172ed49641df330c52
parent67cef405cbfad2e53fc388dd6591ee4f7cb0d973
g10: Tweak TOFU's verbosity.

* g10/tofu.c (time_ago_str): Only show the most significant unit.
* g10/tofu.c (show_statistics): Tweak the output.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c