gpg: Fix error code arg in ERRSIG status line.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:35:45 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commitef10c348bffc7dad19e1832bebc453755d209420
treed75b680f240d9e18fcdad68984f03aac8e08ed8d
parentce29272e24e7b718b8fca9b84bc728e65f3dea24
gpg: Fix error code arg in ERRSIG status line.

* g10/mainproc.c (check_sig_and_print): Use gpg_err_code to return an
error code in ERRSIG.
--

Debian-bug-id: 846834
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/mainproc.c