agent: Unset INSIDE_EMACS on gpg-agent startup
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 01:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:15:31 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitf1490a3a0ecf4a5a03373c9563f7709630232ee3
tree57ade679341577c65a3cb01567f605b70961dbd2
parent30a6720a99a89c60e1a8d7c2ce042b840c51f439
agent: Unset INSIDE_EMACS on gpg-agent startup

* agent/gpg-agent.c (main): Unset INSIDE_EMACS envvar.

--

The variable is set only temporarily when gpg is called from Emacs,
keeping it during the session makes no sense.

Signed-off-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c