doc/gpgsm.texi com-certs.pem mini-fix
authorBernhard Reiter <bernhard@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commitf1947735407db34988668b075541e3297e476e59
treeffad942ed013a7e31a10c5530a0d82bd13edb329
parent7d68c6b0ec4dff3596b261984c978dca5ba1e732
doc/gpgsm.texi com-certs.pem mini-fix

[[PGP Signed Part:Undecided]]
[1. text/plain]

Example path for com-certs.pem corrected.
[2. text/x-diff; doc.diff]
doc/gpgsm.texi