agent: New option --disable-check-own-socket.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 07:56:05 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitf2d8a14e1b12534eba69d595a62c78f92331e11b
tree1c955d8bc17426f4e058b709805a439ed5f2bdea
parent88e24341e57c96e31a25e92e09d67989e64cc1c1
agent: New option --disable-check-own-socket.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (oDisableCheckOwnSocket): New.
(disable_check_own_socket): New.
(parse_rereadable_options): Set new option.
(check_own_socket): Implement new option.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c
doc/gpg-agent.texi