dirmngr: Fix typo.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commitf596f8defa5add33d2b4f381c317e1a006cda1fb
treec8a3ae2f765344baf0687aa90e6d63b6547f6538
parenteb54fca4bf3ef8e0cd50b01df5b40e0d6d318d7e
dirmngr: Fix typo.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c