gpg: Print ownertrust in TOFU+PGP trust model.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:31:08 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitf5aa51aaacfe13ab9528aa9b88d8ce8eb61362fc
tree90e3d79e486015a81fea694ba9c2295923ab4035
parente573e6188dada4d70f6897aa2fda3c3af8c50441
gpg: Print ownertrust in TOFU+PGP trust model.

* g10/keyedit.c: Print ownertrust in TOFU+PGP trust model.
--

The key editor currently prints out the ownertrust value assigned
to a key only when using the classic or PGP trust models; but
that value is also meaningful in the recently introduced TOFU+PGP
combined model.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
g10/keyedit.c