Release 2.1.18 gnupg-2.1.18
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:26:37 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:22:15 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commitf8289b1d28f501d2f37bf9ccb5e42f7fb27b4688
treed27f4bf63522695f544f14b5729b48986308237e
parent25e029823813e190a18b601af60efcb1fb3b84af
Release 2.1.18

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS