common: Extend function pubkey_algo_string.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitf952226043824cbbeb8517126b5266926121c4e8
tree95aea53ba69ad90ed40458dcc027a5cdcc48619d
parente100ace7f8a729bbe30d9f4ed157a7a229a04eb0
common: Extend function pubkey_algo_string.

* common/sexputil.c (pubkey_algo_string): Add arg R_ALGOID.
* sm/certreqgen-ui.c (gpgsm_gencertreq_tty): Adjust.
* tools/gpg-card.c (list_one_kinfo): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/sexputil.c
common/util.h
sm/certreqgen-ui.c
tools/gpg-card.c