dirmngr: add VERSIONCHECK command
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitf99c5fa1c970dc1122ac62371eb8d758f380ed57
tree6de6a610a4d4b8a02fa053ca4474b8835f908a62
parent0c56ad5a8d89d69a9ed00571720b3b105f955214
dirmngr: add VERSIONCHECK command

Given an application name and version VERSIONCHECK fetches the software
version list from version.gnupg.org, verifies the signature and returns
whenever the given version is older (UPDATE), current (CURRENT) or newer
(ROLLBACK).
dirmngr/server.c