gpg: Document use of node flags in import.c and remove unused args.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitfdfde91595109e51a5b8fafd292244ad41dfb83d
tree055533d046bbb98c0b5c590a12993b698f0060a5
parent7e0c48eb6f18a80142ca2a0f76fe8d270a4e5b33
gpg: Document use of node flags in import.c and remove unused args.

* g10/import.c (NODE_GOOD_SELFSIG): New.  Use instead of 1.
(NODE_BAD_SELFSIG): New.  Use instead of 2.
(NODE_DELETION_MARK): New.  Use instead of 4.
(NODE_FLAG_A): New.  Use to mark new nodes in merge_blocks.
(chk_self_sigs): Remove unused args FNAME and PK.
(import_one): Adjust call.  Simplify error return because
chk_self_sigs does not return an error code.
(append_uid, append_key, merge_sigs, merge_keysigs): Remove unsued
args FNAME and KEYID.
(merge_blocks, import_one, import_secret_one)
(import_revoke_cert): Remove unused arg FNAME.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/import.c