scd: Fix for SCARD_IO_REQUEST structure.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0900)
commit1eb93d9229c54baa5f1b7ccf7d105d3692c51a4d
tree5a0d28f714cf4e3fc6d5dffd759ef87b5ed53cf9
parent479f7bf31ce405e558d844c3eb576b463a8697e5
scd: Fix for SCARD_IO_REQUEST structure.

* scd/apdu.c (struct pcsc_io_request_s): Use pcsc_dword_t for Windows.

--

This fix is for correctness and for the future when we will support
64-bit Windows.

GnuPG-bug-id: 4454
Suggested-by: Juris Ozols
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
scd/apdu.c