gpg: Don't use EdDSA algo ID for ECDSA curves.
authorTrevor Bentley <trevor@yubico.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 14:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 02:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0900)
commit4324560b2c0bb76a1769535c383424a042e505ae
tree5dd8a6c9b8ba69da72d6f63fd0c975dd281f3769
parentaa58d2a49b3d416d9d6a0691a89f2bc8bc8649ad
gpg: Don't use EdDSA algo ID for ECDSA curves.

* g10/keygen.c (ask_curve): Change algo ID to ECDSA if it changed from
an EdDSA curve.

--

This change matters when it is called from ask_card_keyattr.

Some-comments-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/keygen.c