dirmngr: Add a CSRF expection for pm.me
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 12:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit7098e4ce198d70361fb160fabeced7453c76e6b2
tree14af3c4faf03a69ae58086de5326444ca09d2199
parent69e0b080f06b66eee96327617c6fbffe8a88d586
dirmngr: Add a CSRF expection for pm.me

--

Also comment typo fix.
agent/command.c
dirmngr/http.c