agent: More fix for get_client_pid for portability.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:08:29 +0000 (10:08 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0900)
    * configure.ac: Check sys/ucred.h instead of ucred.h.
    * agent/command-ssh.c: Include sys/ucred.h.

--

It's *BSD and macOS thing.

Fixes-commit: f7f806afa5083617f4aba02fc3b285b06a7d73d4
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
agent/command-ssh.c
configure.ac

index 9d45a18..213f3f9 100644 (file)
@@ -44,8 +44,8 @@
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
 #endif /*!HAVE_W32_SYSTEM*/
-#ifdef HAVE_UCRED_H
-#include <ucred.h>
+#ifdef HAVE_SYS_UCRED_H
+#include <sys/ucred.h>
 #endif
 
 #include "agent.h"
index c3fce31..424ce7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1278,7 +1278,7 @@ AC_HEADER_STDC
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS([string.h unistd.h langinfo.h termio.h locale.h getopt.h \
                   pty.h utmp.h pwd.h inttypes.h signal.h sys/select.h     \
                   stdint.h signal.h util.h libutil.h termios.h \
-                  ucred.h sys/sysmacros.h sys/mkdev.h])
+                  sys/ucred.h sys/sysmacros.h sys/mkdev.h])
 
 AC_HEADER_TIME