spelling: conenction should be connection
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:21:19 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
* dirmngr/server.c, sm/server.c: s/conenction/connection/

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
dirmngr/server.c
sm/server.c

index b29628a..e5cf2c3 100644 (file)
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ strcpy_escaped_plus (char *d, const unsigned char *s)
 
 
 /* This function returns true if a Tor server is running.  The sattus
-   is cached for the current conenction.  */
+   is cached for the current connection.  */
 static int
 is_tor_running (ctrl_t ctrl)
 {
index ce8085d..b4fcb43 100644 (file)
@@ -1099,7 +1099,7 @@ static const char hlp_getinfo[] =
   "  agent-check - Return success if the agent is running.\n"
   "  cmd_has_option CMD OPT\n"
   "              - Returns OK if the command CMD implements the option OPT.\n"
-  "  offline     - Returns OK if the conenction is in offline mode.";
+  "  offline     - Returns OK if the connection is in offline mode.";
 static gpg_error_t
 cmd_getinfo (assuan_context_t ctx, char *line)
 {