build: Replace deprecated autconf macro.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:14:44 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
* m4/intl.m4: s/AM_PROG_MKDIR_P/AC_PROG_MKDIR_P/
* m4/po.m4: Ditto.
--

In preparation of moving to automake 1.14.

GnuPG-bug-id: 1776

m4/intl.m4
m4/po.m4

index dcefb11..3906a17 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ dnl            USE_INCLUDED_LIBINTL, BUILD_INCLUDED_LIBINTL.
 AC_DEFUN([AM_INTL_SUBDIR],
 [
   AC_REQUIRE([AC_PROG_INSTALL])dnl
-  AC_REQUIRE([AM_PROG_MKDIR_P])dnl defined by automake
+  AC_REQUIRE([AC_PROG_MKDIR_P])dnl
   AC_REQUIRE([AC_PROG_CC])dnl
   AC_REQUIRE([AC_CANONICAL_HOST])dnl
   AC_REQUIRE([gt_GLIBC2])dnl
index 0734762..f7c9c06 100644 (file)
--- a/m4/po.m4
+++ b/m4/po.m4
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([AM_PO_SUBDIRS],
 [
   AC_REQUIRE([AC_PROG_MAKE_SET])dnl
   AC_REQUIRE([AC_PROG_INSTALL])dnl
-  AC_REQUIRE([AM_PROG_MKDIR_P])dnl defined by automake
+  AC_REQUIRE([AC_PROG_MKDIR_P])dnl
   AC_REQUIRE([AM_NLS])dnl
 
   dnl Release version of the gettext macros. This is used to ensure that