common,g10: Fix typos.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/compliance.c
g10/sign.c

index 80134d6..14ba097 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 #include "compliance.h"
 
 /* Return true if ALGO with a key of KEYLENGTH is compliant to the
- * give COMPLIANCE mode.  If KEY is not NULL, various bits of
+ * given COMPLIANCE mode.  If KEY is not NULL, various bits of
  * information will be extracted from it.  If CURVENAME is not NULL, it
  * is assumed to be the already computed.  ALGO may be either an
  * OpenPGP-style pubkey_algo_t, or a gcrypt-style enum gcry_pk_algos,
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ gnupg_pk_is_compliant (enum gnupg_compliance_mode compliance, int algo,
 }
 
 
-/* Return true if CIPHER is compliant to the give COMPLIANCE mode.  */
+/* Return true if CIPHER is compliant to the given COMPLIANCE mode.  */
 int
 gnupg_cipher_is_compliant (enum gnupg_compliance_mode compliance, cipher_algo_t cipher)
 {
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ gnupg_cipher_is_compliant (enum gnupg_compliance_mode compliance, cipher_algo_t
 }
 
 
-/* Return true if DIGEST is compliant to the give COMPLIANCE mode.  */
+/* Return true if DIGEST is compliant to the given COMPLIANCE mode.  */
 int
 gnupg_digest_is_compliant (enum gnupg_compliance_mode compliance, digest_algo_t digest)
 {
index af1a7b6..6b55fff 100644 (file)
@@ -251,7 +251,7 @@ hash_sigversion_to_magic (gcry_md_hd_t md, const PKT_signature *sig)
 
 
 /* Perform the sign operation.  If CACHE_NONCE is given the agent is
-   advised to use that cached passphrase fro the key.  */
+   advised to use that cached passphrase for the key.  */
 static int
 do_sign (ctrl_t ctrl, PKT_public_key *pksk, PKT_signature *sig,
         gcry_md_hd_t md, int mdalgo, const char *cache_nonce)