build: Yet another autogen.sh --find-version change.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:07:38 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
--

autogen.sh

index cafecc9..31cfeeb 100755 (executable)
@@ -202,12 +202,12 @@ if [ "$myhost" = "find-version" ]; then
 
     case "$version_parts" in
       2)
-        matchstr1="$package-$major.*[0-9]"
+        matchstr1="$package-$major.[0-9][0-9]*"
         matchstr2="$package-$major-base"
         vers="$major.$minor"
         ;;
       *)
-        matchstr1="$package-$major.$minor.*[0-9]"
+        matchstr1="$package-$major.$minor.[0-9][0-9]*"
         matchstr2="$package-$major.$minor-base"
         vers="$major.$minor.$micro"
         ;;