g10/parse-packet.c: Replace literal with symbolic expression.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
* g10/parse-packet.c (dump_hex_line): Use sizeof rather than the
buffer's size.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/parse-packet.c

index fe11a87..1335403 100644 (file)
@@ -789,7 +789,7 @@ copy_packet (IOBUF inp, IOBUF out, int pkttype,
 
   if (partial)
     {
-      while ((n = iobuf_read (inp, buf, 100)) != -1)
+      while ((n = iobuf_read (inp, buf, sizeof (buf))) != -1)
        if ((rc = iobuf_write (out, buf, n)))
          return rc;            /* write error */
     }
@@ -797,7 +797,7 @@ copy_packet (IOBUF inp, IOBUF out, int pkttype,
     {
       log_debug ("copy_packet: compressed!\n");
       /* compressed packet, copy till EOF */
-      while ((n = iobuf_read (inp, buf, 100)) != -1)
+      while ((n = iobuf_read (inp, buf, sizeof (buf))) != -1)
        if ((rc = iobuf_write (out, buf, n)))
          return rc;            /* write error */
     }
@@ -805,7 +805,7 @@ copy_packet (IOBUF inp, IOBUF out, int pkttype,
     {
       for (; pktlen; pktlen -= n)
        {
-         n = pktlen > 100 ? 100 : pktlen;
+         n = pktlen > sizeof (buf) ? sizeof (buf) : pktlen;
          n = iobuf_read (inp, buf, n);
          if (n == -1)
            return gpg_error (GPG_ERR_EOF);