gpg: Fix formatting string.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:15:34 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:16:38 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
* g10/decrypt-data.c (decrypt_data): Fix formatting string.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/decrypt-data.c

index b575f39..970d911 100644 (file)
@@ -239,7 +239,7 @@ decrypt_data (ctrl_t ctrl, void *procctx, PKT_encrypted *ed, DEK *dek)
 
           iobuf_copy (output, ed->buf);
           if ((rc = iobuf_error (ed->buf)))
-            log_error (_("error reading: %s\n"),
+            log_error (_("error reading: %s: %s\n"),
                        filename, gpg_strerror (rc));
           else if ((rc = iobuf_error (output)))
             log_error (_("error writing output ('%s'): %s\n"),